Staff Directory

First Congregational Church
T. 213.385.1341 F. 213.487.0461
Pilgrim School
T. 213.385.7351 F. 213.386.7264
The Rev. Dr. R. Scott Colglazier
Senior Minister 213.355.5231 rscolglazier@fccla.org
Christoph Bull
Organist-in-Residence 213.355.5234 cbull@fccla.org
Darice Bailey
Finance Manager 213.355.5239 DBailey@fccla.org
Jeanine Colini
Communications Manager 213.355.5267 jcolini@fccla.org
Larry Dusich
Wedding/Events Coordinator 213.355.5245 ldusich@fccla.org
Rev. Laura Fregin
Associate Minister 213.355.5229 lfregin@fccla.org
Kate Grabau
Assistant to the Senior Minister 213.355.5231 kgrabau@fccla.org
Julianne James
Manager of First Kids First 213.355.5259 jjames@fccla.org
Susan Leary
Chief Administrative Officer 213.355.5238 sleary@fccla.org
Leo Lopez
Facilities Manager 213.355.5225 llopez@fccla.org
Jose Reyes
Director of Technology 213.355.5222 jreyes@fccla.org
Jessie Spear
Accounting Coordinator 213.355.5233 jspear@fccla.org
Craig Kraynick
Weddings & Events Manager 213.355.5240 CKraynick@fccla.org
Dr. Jonathan Talberg
Director of Music jtalberg@fccla.org
Garrett White
Web Design, Video and Social Media 213.355.5235 gwhite@fccla.org